Guidance Office

  • Welcome to the Flushing High School Guidance Office

     The Guidance Office staff is available Monday-Friday from 7:20 AM until 3:00 PM.  Please feel free to call our office at (810) 591-3759 Fax (810) 591-3896.


    We look forward to working with you to make your student's educational experience both positive and productive.

     
    Office Secretary


    Mrs. Michelle Ferguson michelle.ferguson@flushingschools.org (810) 591-3759

     
    School Counselors


    A-L = Mr. Kellen Lister  kellen.lister@flushingschools.org (810) 591-3757

    M - Z = Mrs. Anne Vince  anne.vince@flushingschools.org   (810) 591-3756

    Special Needs = Mr. Dan Zawlocki   dan.zawlocki@flushingschools.org  (810) 591-3758

    College & Career = Mrs. Elizabeth Germaine elizabeth.germaine@flushingschools.org (810) 591-3762


    CTE, GCI & Work-Based Learning Director


     Mrs. Nicole Lord  nicole.lord@flushingschools.org  (810) 591-3871

     

    Transcript Requests:
    Graduates from June 2012 and earlier, use form at bottom of page.
    Graduates from June 2013 to current, click on the order button below or use the form found below.

     

Related Files